PRESIDENT 
John Bryant, CWS, CES
AquaGuard Waterproofing Corp.
6820 Distribution Drive
Beltsville, MD 20705
T (301) 595-9670
jbryant@aquaguardwaterproofing.com

VICE PRESIDENT  
Andre Lacroix
EZ Breathe Healthy
Home Solutions, LLC
349 Highland Road E.
Macedonia, OH 44056
T (330) 468-6500
andrel@ezbreathe.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER 
Jason Weinstein, CWS, CES
Budget Dry Waterproofing
158 Route 81
Killingworth, CT 06419
T (203) 421-8560
jason@budgetdry.com

DIRECTOR 
Alan Chandler, CWS, CSRS
All Dry, Inc.
P.O. Box 148266
Nashville, TN 37214
alan@alldrysolutions.com

DIRECTOR 
Hugo D’Esposito, CWS, CES
A. M. Shield Corporation
33 Albertson Avenue
Albertson, NY 11507
T (516) 294-8400
hugo@amshieldcorp.com

DIRECTOR 
Jerome Fokas, CWS, CSRS
Select Basement Waterproofing
279 Route 79
Morganville, NJ 07751
T (732) 526-7770
selectbw@aol.com

DIRECTOR 
David Hill
Spruce Environmental/RadonAway
3 Saber Way
Ward Hill, MA 01835
T (800) 767-3703
dhill@spruce.com

DIRECTOR 
Dan Jaggers, CSRS,
Olshan Jaggers Foundation Repair
1528 SE 27th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
T (405) 841- 6995
djaggers@olshanfoundation.com

DIRECTOR 
Sean Worthington, CWS, CES
Worthington Waterproofing System
404 Edgewood Drive
Exton, PA 19341
T (610) 280-7775
sean@worthingtonwaterproofing.com

DIRECTOR 
Robert Lanfrank, CWS
Healthy Way Waterproofing & Mold Remediation, LLC
1901 Route 71, Suite 2D
Wall, NJ 07719
T (732)741-1103
info@healthywaynj.com

DIRECTOR 
Bill Crawford, CWS
Rainmaker Internet Marketing
217 S Main Street
Wheaton, IL 60187
T (630) 929-7246
bill@rainmakerinternetmarketing.com

Director
Luke Secrest, CWS
Rhino Products USA, Inc.
1633 Thornwood Drive
Heath, OH 43056
(888) 684-3889
lsecrest@rhinocarbonfiber.com

Director
Carole Wood, CBAQS
4573  Oil Springs Line
Oil Springs, ON N0N1P0
(519) 834-2442basementboss2@gmail.com

EDITOR Basement Health News
Contact: info@basementhealth.org

Call: 800-245-6292

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
John Bryant (President)
Andre Lacroix (Vice President)
Jason Weinstein (Secretary/Treasurer)

BUDGET COMMITTEE
Alan Chandler (Chair)

EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Hugo D’Esposito (Chair)
Andre Lacroix
Sean Worthington

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Robert Lanfrank (Director)

CERTIFICATION COMMITTEE
Jerome Fokas (Chair)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Dan Jaggers (Chair)

GRIEVANCE & STANDARDS COMMITTEE
President, Vice President, Treasurer

PUBLICATIONS

INTERNET/WEB COMMITTEE
Bill Crawford

WOC & REGIONAL MEETINGS COMMITTEE
Alan Chandler (Chair)

STAR AWARD COMMITTEE
Tara Hoey (Chair), Cynthia Kaufmann

SPONSOR RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Bill Crawford

ASSOCIATION OUTREACH COMMITTEE
Bryce Skeeters (Chair)